fashion

Rebecca Minkoff Reveal

Happy mail is here! My reveal is for a Rebecca Minkoff item. I love this brand. I have owned a couple handbags and they are made of quality material, are relatively affordable and give a chic, stylish look. I’m a big fan of the RM Mini Mac. Those bags belong in every girl’s closet for a fab outfit accessory. Below are a few styles of the Mini Mac.

[Photo by rebeccaminkoff.com]

Here’s the box I received. Very well packaged and nicely wrapped up. I ordered mine online and it took about a week to receive via UPS.

Ta da! And here she is… the Love Crossbody in black leather with the oil slick hardware. I can’t get over how gorgeous the bag is. It is the perfect size for all my essentials.

Here are a few more shots of the handbag.


Check out that mermaid hardware. It is beyond gorgeous.

Here is the inside with my Louis Vuitton mini pochette for size reference. It can fit a regular size wallet, keys, phone and other small items.

One of the best features of this bag is the removable crossbody strap. Below is my favorite way to wear it. I hooked both ends right under the leather strap to double the chains and it wears as a shoulder bag. It sits right above my waist and below my elbow. Such a perfect length. You can wear it cross body, place the chains under the flap and carry it as a shorter shoulder look or remove the straps to use as a clutch. This purse is so versatile- it’s amazing.

So what do you think? Do you own any Rebecca Minkoff bags? Let me know what’s your go to handbag or brand. I’d love to hear what you think! Cheers, r.

Leave a Reply

