beauty / fashion

What I’m Wearing #ootd

One thing I love to post on social media are outfits! I’m pretty predictable about what I like to wear, but I still enjoy pairing pieces with accessories. Here are a few of my work outfits. I would basically wear these at home, but with jeans.

This is one of my favorite coral shirts found at Ross, Lularoe black tights, Valentino rockstud flats and my trusty work bag, Louis Vuitton Speedy Bandouliere 30. I also love the added Laduree macaron charm I found on eBay.

Petite jeans by Banana Republic, H&M striped long sleeve shirt, Burberry scarf, Chloe bow flats and my Speedy B. It’s getting cold in California!

Pale pink peplum shirt from H&M, black slacks, ribbed cardigan from White House Black Market, Valentino rockstud flats and my Speedy B. I am able to use this bag daily from the shoulder strap. I have carried Speedys, but it’s difficult with only an arm strap.

Lastly, petite jeans from Banana Republic, Valentino rockstud flats and my Mulberry  Lily handbag. This was my date night outfit. I’m short, but always wear flats and I love my crossbody Lily. It adds a bit of fancy femininity to my look. What are your go to pieces? I stick with neutrals and accessorize with color.

Hope you enjoyed these outfits. I’ll post more winter outfits later, cheers! r.

Leave a Reply

