beauty / unboxing

BeccaXJaclynHill Champagne Collection Reveal 

My early Black Friday gift to myself is here! This palette was sold months ago and was just listed on Sephora again for a brief few days before it sold out again. I can see why. This palette of blush and highlights is absolutely stunning. I had it expedited just in time for Thanksgiving. Let’s take a look at it!

Here is the gold and white box. Pretty and nicely packaged. The palette is also larger than I expected, which is a good thing.




Check out these amazing colors. Oh my goodness. Get on my face!



These shades are so perfect for the holidays. I’m mostly excited to use the highlighters: Champagne Pop and Prosecco Pop. I’ve read people combining the two for a lovely shimmer on your cheeks. I cannot wait to apply these to my Thanksgiving look tomorrow. Let me know if you have this palette and what you think! I am in love and haven’t even tried it yet. What are some of your favorite blush and highlighters?

Well I’m starting my long week off work. I hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving full of love, good food, friends and gorgeous makeup. Cheers! R.

Leave a Reply

