beauty / Giveaway

Glossybox December Reveal + Giveaway

** Update: giveaway is now over! Check my Instagram for the winner. **

Ho ho hi! This is my final Glossybox and I have decided to give it away to one lucky winner. 🎁🎄 I’ll be posting a reveal of the box in this post and to enter, just head over to my Instagram. Now let’s do this!

And just a tid bit about Glossybox for those who aren’t aware, they are a monthly beauty subscription box. I personally like Glossybox because many of the products come full size and they are fantastic brands. I don’t like having tons of sample sizes lying around so I love a full product to really use. I highly recommend them if you want beauty goodies every month. Please check out my other Glossybox reveal posts for an idea of what you’ll receive. Each month is different and exciting. Here is December’s beautiful hologram box!


And now for the contents! Here’s a look of what’s inside and I’ll list a description below.


Here’s a list of the products:

  • Luxor Beauty – Onyx Noir small tapered blending brush
  • MDMflow – semi matte lipstick in bossy
  • LaRoche-Posay – toleraine purifying foaming cream cleanser
  • MeMeMe – Beat the Blues skin illuminator
  • Kristals Cosmetics – Diamond select anti-gravity spark eye mask







And now all you have to do to win all these items including the box and description card is to head over to my Instagram account, tag a friend and you must be a follower. That’s it! The winner will be randomly selected on Monday December 19th. For an extra entry, just leave a comment on my blog! This giveaway is not affiliated with Glossybox or Instagram. Must be 18 years or over to enter. Open internationally. Good luck!

Cheers,

r.

8 thoughts on “Glossybox December Reveal + Giveaway

  1. Those eye masks look interesting! I wonder if they really are anti-gravity… I really do want sparks in my 30 something year old eyes, LOL! Thank you so very much for the chance 🙂 I am gabsi84 on IG, in case you need to know ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How amazing is this box?! Thank you so much for the giveaway. ❤ I’d love to try those eye masks! I’m also curious about the lipstick – I’ve tried a mascara from MDMflow and wasn’t too impressed, but I’m definitely curious about how the lipstick would perform!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

