fashion / Giveaway

My Other Bag Giveaway 

** Update: a winner has been selected! Check my Instagram account to see the winner. **

If you haven’t heard all the rave about these eco-conscious, LA-made tote bags, you’re in for a treat. My Other Bag started with an idea to carry items in a reusable, eco- friendly tote while sporting a stylish design on the bag. Best part is it’s made right in Los Angeles and we love supporting local businesses. This week I’m giving one away to one lucky person! Check out my Instagram post to enter and see all the rules. You will win the bag below, the Audrey Balloon tote in the classic size. It’s a lovely pop of orange for any time of the year!




I absolutely love these totes. They’re so roomy for groceries, books, travel or you can put your designer bag inside to keep it protected. I have been using mine for work and it holds all my things nicely. It’s also comfortable to wear on my shoulders. It’s a quality canvas and I love the exterior prints. There are so many fun styles to choose from. I have the Jackie style with the emoji’s and two zipper pouches. I carry both pouches in the tote for my makeup and other toiletries.



Please let me know what totes you love using or which My Other Bag styles you love. Check out their website for all the current styles and availability. If you’re interested in entering the giveaway, be sure to enter on my Instagram post. Good luck!

Cheers,

Reena

9 thoughts on “My Other Bag Giveaway 

Leave a Reply

