fashion

Charlotte Olympia Kitty Suede Flats 

If you’ve heard of Charlotte Olympia shoes, you are aware of their beauty and eye catching styles. They are made with bold colors, various textures and embellishments. Super high, chunky heels and peep toes. They are also known for the cutest cat shoes. I have been eyeing a pair of kitty flats since spotting them on one of my favorite and highly stylish bloggers, Nicolette Mason. I covet her writing, travel adventures and sense of fashion. Ever since I spotted the pair she wore I have always had that brand on my radar. Except the price tag is a bit on the high end for flats. I recently found a pair at Saks Off 5th and couldn’t pass them up.

[Photo by charlotteolympia.com]

Here they are! Perfect timing for Valentine’s Day or when I need a pop of color for my mostly black attire. They are the Charlotte Olympia Kitty Flats in a suede fuchsia color.

Here I have them paired with my Rebecca Minkoff oil slick purse. I also adore this bag and the colors of the chain. Please see my previous blog post on the Rebecca Minkoff reveal for details on this bag!

The top of the shoes have a tied bow and some rhinestones next to each eye. The cat face is embroidered, the exterior is a soft pink Suede and leather interior. The sole is 3/4″ tall with a gold block heel. I like the slight lift and clicking of the heels when you walk. They also fit true to size. I wear a size 37.5 and they’re perfect. If you have wide feet they may feel snug on the top.

img_7626-1
img_7627-1

[Photos by Lyst.com]

Overall I think they are beautiful shoes that fit well and are made of quality. I’d love another pair someday, preferably in black. I wear mostly flats and love different types for my wardrobe. Let me know what you think or if you have a pair. There are also plenty of kitty flats that are cheaper by other brands. I found several Charlotte Olympia styles on Lyst if you are looking for a pair as well. Happy hunting!

Cheers,

R.

5 thoughts on “Charlotte Olympia Kitty Suede Flats 

Leave a Reply

