Accessories / beauty / fashion / favorites / planning

Current Favorites – June

A friend inspired me to post more about fashion and style so here we go. The summer is heating up and here are some of my favorite items for June:


Mulberry Lily in wrinkled patent plaster pink. Absolutely love the Lily bags. This is the first patent handbag I have ever fallen for as I do not care for the shiny patent look, but this beauty is amazing. The rose gold hardware is to die for.


Vintage Hello Kitty sequin coin purse. A kawaii score from eBay that I love for storing coins and hair ties.


Lime Crime Unicorn Lipstick in fishnet (warm brown). Love this color that I snagged recently at PHAMExpo for half the retail price. Smith’s Rosebud Salve Lip balm, this stuff is just amazing. I picked it up at Ulta and it can be found at Sephora. Soft and shiny feel on your lips in a perfect little tube.


Petite Skinny Jeans by Paige and a cute stripe top found at TJ Maxx. Keeping it simple for the summer. I typically pair it with some black flats or sandals.

 

And lastly, this pocket size traveler’s notebook by Scarlet Lime aka The Planner Society. This TN is small, light, pretty and portable. I added 4 inserts and kept it a tad chunky just the way I like it. Check out her website or Instagram for more planner goodies and inspirational photos. 


And that’s a wrap for June favorites. I’ll put together a summer favorites soon. Let me know what your current favorites are!

Cheers,

r.

 

Leave a Reply

